Rabboni LMS Regular Meeting For Instructors and Content Providers

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 06:00pm

* Meetings are set for the second Thursday of each month, starting at 6:00pm MST (or MDT)  (5pm West Coast, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern)

* Please see other email outlining the Moodle training course starting in January.

* Our current plan is that all instructors take the intro course so that we are all working from the same page.

* Please go to http://zoom.us and download the software on a reliable computer to prepare for the meeting. 

* Meeting IDs will not change. 

One tap mobile  +16465588665,,9170786904# US (New York)  +17207072699,,9170786904# US

Dial by your location   +1 646 558 8665 US    (New York) +1 720 707 2699 US

Meeting ID: 917 078 6904  

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/axn3XZa7t




,



by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.