Calendar

January, 2022
  • NM Grand Sessions 2022 Registration Begins    ::  York Rite by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Monday, January 10, 2022
  • York Rite Leadership 401   ::  York Rite by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Saturday, January 29, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
February, 2022
  • New Mexico Grand York Rite Land of Enchantment Festival    ::  Festivals by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Friday, February 25, 2022 - Saturday, February 26, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
March, 2022
  • Special Conclave of the Grand Encampment of Knights Templar   ::  Commandery by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Saturday, March 12, 2022 01:00pm
April, 2022
  • New Mexico Grand York Rite 2022 Sessions Proxy Registration Ends   ::  York Rite by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Monday, April 04, 2022
  • New Mexico Grand York Rite 2022 Sessions   ::  York Rite by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Saturday, April 09, 2022 08:30am - 03:00pm
  • Grand Prelate Easter Service   ::  Commandery by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Friday, April 15, 2022 - Sunday, April 17, 2022 12:00am - 11:59pm
August, 2022
  • Pilgrim Commandery No 3 Opening Rehearsal   ::  Commandery by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Monday, August 15, 2022 06:00pm - 08:00pm
  • New Mexico York Rite College No 145   ::  York Rite by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Saturday, August 20, 2022 09:00am - 01:00pm
October, 2022
  • Grand York Rite Quarterly Meeting   ::  York Rite by  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Saturday, October 22, 2022 09:00am - 12:00pm